younowblog:

Win a brand new GoPro during PointlessBlog’s Live Giveaway!
On Friday, July 18th at 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 8pm UK time, PointlessBlog aka Alfie will be choosing one lucky fan to win a brand new GoPro camera!
To qualify, you must:
Click here now, sign in, and follow Alfie on Shopcade
Show up to Alfie’s live show on YouNow.com/AlfieDeyes!

petercapalldii:

don’t you hate it when you sneeze so hard that you regenerate

(via departured)

134,310 notes

yolownly:

homeostasis-central:

richwhitelesbian:

we need some new and more powerful swears

image

the elder swear

(via crrocs)

648,398 notes
awkwardlysasstastic:

my school’s jokes are actually getting funny
I wish that was my husband I love Ed <3

dicksplit:

Answering a question your teacher thinks you don’t know the answer to

image

(via crrocs)

138,814 notes

joesugg:

gleengnamstyle:

YouTube Boy Band - Video Phone :)

hahaha

(Source: artpop004)

577 notes
ccute-couples:

everything love♥ (source)
thatfunnyblog:

New fav quote

teamrocketing:

we all know this bitch who says “i can’t draw that well” and then they’re like

image

(via laugh-addict)

208,332 notes
5sos-official:

We hope you guys love the new lyric video for our next single ‘Amnesia’ x www.youtube.com/5sosvevo #5sosAmnesia #5sosAmnesiaLyricVideo
justafangirlproblem:

"why are u cuddling wishbone?" "cuz he’s my wishbone"